Khatron Ke Khiladi 9 Winner Name – 2018 & All Seasons Winners

Know about Khatron Ke Khiladi 9 Winner Name, Final Winner Name of season 9 and all previous Khatron Ke Khiladi Season winner names including season 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 and Khatron Ke Khiladi 9 Winner.

The reality show Khatron Ke Khiladi India is based on American TV show Fear Factor. It is an is an Indian game show and the seventh season is going on. It is broadcasted on colors TV. The first season of the reality game show was telecasted on Sony TV. After that the channel had sold the rights to the Colors TV. Actor Akshay Kumar was roped in as the host. He has hosted three seasons of Khatron Ke Khiladi.

Recommended for you:
Bigg Boss 12 Contestants Name List
Marathi Typing

Khatron Ke Khiladi 9 Winner – 2018

The khatron ke khiladi 9 had got good response amongst the viewers. Actress Priyanka Chopra has also hosted the TV game show. Rohit Shetty was also the host. The season seven is hosted by Arjun Kapoor. There are lot of changes that are seen in this season. It has become a grand show now. The show always takes place outside India. This season has the location Argentina.

Khatron Ke Khiladi 9
Khatron Ke Khiladi 9

The contestants name those who participated on the game show Khatron Ke Khiladi season 9 will be released soon.

Rohit Shetty is hosting the reality show. He is a thirty year old actor who has appeared in several Bollywood movies. He is son of famous film producer Boney Kapoor and Mona Kapoor. He comes from the film family as his cousins are Sonam Kapoor, a famous Bollywood actress, Rhea Kapoor, a producer.

His uncle is a very popular onscreen actor, Anil Kapoor who has got many awards. During his childhood he had suffered from obesity and was an under confident kid. He debuted from movie Ishaqzaade. He has also done a hit movie 2 states with Alia Bhatt. He has done anchoring for sixteenth IIFA awards as well.

With Khatron Ke Khiladi season 9, he has debuted on TV too. He is taking the show on the other level by his happy go lucky attitude. The makers have got many changes in this show and it is gone on the other level altogether. The contestants here are split in the two teams. Though the team spirit counts but individual performance has the weightage and the contestants are judged according to it.

As the contestants are getting eliminated the makers have planned to get the wild card entrant too. It would be interesting to watch that who would emerge as the winner of the show. The wild card can prove to be the game changer altogether. Vivian D’Sena is all set to enter the show. The theme of this reality game show is ‘PAIN in SPAIN‘ is fun game.

Khatron Ke Khiladi Previous Seasons Winners List

Winners are chosen by elimination method. Anyone who ranks low on the tasks qualifies for the elimination and finally one makes to become the Khatron ka Khiladi.

The past six seasons saw the best win the game show. And, there is no one in the list that doesn’t deserve the title.

Let’s go through the previous seasons winners of Khatron Ke Khiladi.

Here is the list of all the winners of all the seasons of Khatron Ke Khiladi:

Khatron Ke Khiladi 1 Winner  Nethra Raghuraman
Khatron Ke Khiladi 2 Winner  Anushka Manchanda
Khatron Ke Khiladi 3 Winner  Shabbir Ahluwalia
Khatron Ke Khiladi 4 Winner  Aarti Chhabria
Khatron Ke Khiladi 5 Winner  Rajneesh Duggal
Khatron Ke Khiladi 6 Winner  Aashish Chaudhary
Khatron Ke Khiladi 7 Winner  Siddharth Shukla
Khatron Ke Khiladi 8 Winner  Shantanu Maheshwari
Khatron Ke Khiladi 9 Winner  Will be updated

Details about winner below.

1. Nethra Raghuraman (1st Season Winner):

Nethra Raghuraman (1st Season Winner)
Nethra Raghuraman (1st Season Winner)

The first winner of Khatron Ke Khiladi. By profession is a model and have done many films in her career.

2. Anushka Manchanda (2nd season winner):

Anushka Manchanda (2nd season winner)
Anushka Manchanda (2nd season winner)

A bold lady won the 2nd season with confidence. Other than the winner, she is a playback singer, songwriter, VJ, actress and model.

3. Shabbir Ahluwalia (3rd season winner):

Shabbir Ahluwalia (3rd season winner):
Shabbir Ahluwalia (3rd season winner):

The hunk man won the 3rd show. He is a TV actor and have appeared in a lot of fiction and non-fiction shows.

4. Aarti Chhabria (4th season winner):

Aarti Chhabria (4th season winner)
Aarti Chhabria (4th season winner)

The 4th season winner is Aarti. She is an actress and model in real life.

5. Rajneesh Duggal (5th season winner):

Rajneesh Duggal (5th season winner)
Rajneesh Duggal (5th season winner)

A model and actor won the 5th season of the show.

6. Aashish Chaudhary (6th season winner):

Ashish Choudhary (6th season winner)
Ashish Choudhary (6th season winner)

An actor and model who does a lot of TV serial shows. He won the 6th season.

7. Siddharth Shukla (7th season winner):

Siddharth Shukla
Siddharth Shukla (7th season winner)

8. Shantanu Maheshwari (8th season winner):

Shantanu Maheshwari
Shantanu Maheshwari (8th season winner)

Khatron Ke Khiladi 9 Winner

We will update this section with the name of Khatron Ke Khiladi 9 winner name…


Khatron Ke Khiladi 9 Winner
Khatron Ke Khiladi 9 Winner

Updated Soon



Predicted list of Khatron ke Khiladi 9 – 2018 Winner:

We will list prediction after few episodes based on the performance of contestants.



  1. I think Raghav should win because he is the best as well he has tried his best and has done well. Well done Raghav i am a big fan of you.

  2. God gifted shantanu M is the right to win natural talented. Hina cry baby and artifical all love n prayers from Bahrain gbu my vote for shantanu. Hina imitations only fit for boaring daily soaps. When shantanu was elected 3 finalist one could watch hina face burning with fure flames. Shantanu was and is akways chiol and cool hats of to you.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here